Our Staff

Position

Full Name

Room

Email

Office Admin

Helen and Brooklyn

 

office@berhampore.school.nz

Principal

Mark Potter

 

principal@berhampore.school.nz

Deputy Principal, Pohutukawa (Junior) Syndicate Lead Teacher, New Entrants

Anastasia Aukuso-Lolo

Piwakawaka

annaa@berhampore.school.nz

Deputy Principal, Learning Support Coordinator

Jill Young

 

jilly@berhampore.school.nz

Learning Support Teacher

Rajeshree Khushal

 

rajeshreep@berhampore.school.nz

Years 1-8, Montessori (Kowhai) Team Lead Teacher

Dimitra Pantazis

Room 1

dimitrap@berhampore.school.nz

Years 5-8, Montessori (Kowhai)

Coleen Carter

Room 2

coleenc@berhampore.school.nz

New Entrants

Moira McCool

Piwakawaka

moiram@berhampore.school.nz

Year 1-2

Amelia Ward

Room 4

ameliaw@berhampore.school.nz

Year 1-2

Alice Johnson

Room 5

alicejo@berhampore.school.nz

Year 2-3

Amber Atkinson

Room 6

ambera@berhampore.school.nz

Year 2-3

Courtney Miles

Room 7

courtneym@berhampore.school.nz

Year 2-3

Kylie Hall

Room 9

kylieh@berhampore.school.nz

Year 4-5

Peter Papas

Room 10

peterp@berhampore.school.nz

Year 4-5

Ben Gittos

Room 11

beng@berhampore.school.nz

Year 5-6

Jamie Montgomery-Mansfield

Room 12

jamiemm@berhampore.school.nz

Year 5-6, Kahikatea (Senior) Syndicate Lead, IT Coordinator, Curriculum Development and Design

Michelle McCracken

Korora

michelles@berhampore.school.nz

Year 5-6

Peter Holmstead

Korora

peterh@berhampore.school.nz

Reading Recovery

Ansa Kennedy

 

ansak@berhampore.school.nz

Reading Recovery

Carol Smith

 

carols@berhampore.school.nz

English Language Support Teacher

Lesley Aabryn

 

lesleya@berhampore.school.nz

Release Teacher

Gill Billingsley

 

gillb@berhampore.school.nz