Welcome to Berhampore School

Mark 2013We are very proud of our community and school and what we have achieved together.

We do everything we can together to develop and support an environment where our children are healthy and happy and learning!

The school and community are living a culture of inclusion which involves partnerships between staff, families, council, government, social agencies and other schools.

We are happy to share and learn with you through our website or through visits and projects in our community.

Mark Potter

Principal

School dates

  • 27 Oct, Mon
    • Labour Day (school closed)
  • 28 Oct, Tue
    • Inservice day (kids stay home)
  • 31 Oct, Fri
    • Wild Rumpus Disco and hangi preparation bee
  • 1 Nov, Sat
    • Hangi
  • 2 Nov, Sun
    • 3G Gardening Group working bee,
      10:00 am–12:00 pm
  • 6 Nov, Thu
    • Whānau Army meeting (Staff room),
      7:00 pm–8:00 pm
  • 7 Nov, Fri
    • Jump Rope for Heart
  • 11 Nov, Tue
    • Southern Zone Athletics
  • 14 Nov, Fri
    • Kristmas Night Knack Craft Market,
      6:00 pm–8:00 pm
  • 15 Nov, Sat
    • Kristmas Knack Craft Market,
      9:30 am–2:30 pm

Find us

105 Britomart Street
Berhampore
Wellington
New Zealand

Email: office@berhampore.school.nz

Phone: 04 389 9391
Fax: 04 389 8255