Welcome to Berhampore School

Mark 2013We are very proud of our community and school and what we have achieved together.

We do everything we can together to develop and support an environment where our children are healthy and happy and learning!

The school and community are living a culture of inclusion which involves partnerships between staff, families, council, government, social agencies and other schools.

We are happy to share and learn with you through our website or through visits and projects in our community.

Mark Potter

Principal

School dates

10 Feb, Wed
Mihi whakatau (welcome powhiri for new families) 9 am
12 Feb, Fri
School picnic (weather dependent) 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
17 Feb, Wed
Camp/EOTC activities
17 Mar, Thu
Japanese group visit
18 Mar, Fri
Goals go home
22 Mar, Tue
Goal interviews
24 Mar, Thu
Goal interviews
25 Mar, Fri
Easter
15 Apr, Fri
Last day of term
2 May, Mon
First day of term 2

Find us

105 Britomart Street
Berhampore
Wellington
New Zealand

Email: office@berhampore.school.nz

Phone: 04 389 9391
Fax: 04 389 8255